Sabtu, 21 Mei 2011

Upcoming boy group, Boyfriend reveals teaser for “Water Floor”

Starship Entertainment is set to debut a new boy group named “Boyfriend” on May 26th. The group consists of 6 members with an average member age of 18. The 6 members include Dong Hyun, Young Min, Kwang Min, Minwoo, Hyun Seong, and Jeong Min.
The group recently held their first photoshoot and now the group has revealed their first teaser for,“Water Floor.” Check out the teaser and share your thoughts below.
The boys will debut through M! Countdown on the 26th.

aaaah... boyband baru bertebaraaaaan... hahaseeeek cakep cakep semuaaaaah... (pletak!)

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...