Kamis, 30 Juni 2011

Sony Music to unleash six-member idol group, ‘HITT’

Sony Music has just announced that they’ll be debuting their own six-member male idol group, ‘HITT‘, next month!
HITT is an acronym for ‘Here Is the Top’ and is comprised of members Hayong, Juntaek, Hyunjun, Howon, Wooram, and Jaehoon. As they’re under one of the biggest record labels in the world, they have some of the best help and support at their disposal.
Andy Johns, the vice president of Sony Music’s Asian marketing, held a meeting with HITT this month and monitored their music. He promised, “I’ll be helping them advance not only in the Korean market, but the Asian market as well. We’ll be helping them actively in the marketing department.”
Their profile photos were released for the first time today, and each of them are seen being clawed at by the hands of women. They’ll be releasing their teaser for their self-titled debut album on July 4th.

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...