Rabu, 10 Agustus 2011

B2ST unleashes first Japanese album, “SO BEAST”

Idol group B2ST has enjoyed a very strong year so far, thanks to the amazing success of their Korean album, “Fiction & Fact“. Their explosive popularity wasn’t just limited to Korea, however, as they also made strides in the J-Pop industry as well, ranking three times on the music charts with their singles, “Bad Girl“, “Shock“, and “Fiction“.
The boys are aiming to shake up the charts once again, this time with their first full-length Japanese album, “SO BEAST“. The album was unleashed on August 10th, and we’ve got a few tracks for your previewing pleasure.
Check them out below, and don’t forget to support B2ST by purchasing their work here.
01. FICTION (Japanese Version)
02. BAD GIRL (Japanese Version)

03. SHOCK (Japanese Version)
04. MYSTERY (Japanese Version)
05. Soom “~ 息~” (Korean Version)
06. BEAUTIFUL (Korean version)
07. On Rainy Days (Korean Version)
08. V.I.U (Very Important U) (Korean Version)
09. VIRUS (Korean Version)
10. YOU (Korean Version)
11. FICTION – Orchestra Version – (Japanese Version)

omoooo~~ ada Fiction versi jepaaang!!! >w<

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...