Jumat, 16 September 2011

B1A4 releases new mini-album, “It B1A4″

Idol group BIA4 are ready to make a splash in the K-Pop industry once again with their second mini-album, “It B1A4“.
Their title track is called “Beautiful Target“, and it highlights the boys’ improved vocals, all while retaining that ‘sweet boyfriend’ feel in their melody that drives nuna-fans wild.
Check out “Beautiful Target” and the rest of their tracks below, and don’t forget to support the boys by purchasing their album here.
01. Beautiful Target
02. My Love
03. 쮸쮸쮸(Chu Chu Chu)
04. Wonderful Tonight
05. Fooool
06. Beautiful Target(Inst.)

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...